1. I´m looking for people who wants to learn Germany in exchange to improve my english # 1
    Amel38

I´m looking for people who wants to learn Germany in exchange to improve my english

Hello,
    My Name is Amel (female, 39) and live in Munich (Germany).I study as a Bachelor of Law (in German: Wirtschaftsrecht LL.B.) and I want to improve my english. My Hobbies are Music, Cinema, I´m interessted about other countries and cultures. Who wants to learn German? I can help you to imrpove your German. I´m looking for People from Ireland. I´m looking Forward to Hearing from you soon.

regards, Amel

Hello,

mein Name ist Amel (w, 39) und lebe in München (Deutschland). Ich studiere im Fernstudium Bachelor of Law - Wirtschaftsrecht LL.B. und möchte mein English verbessern. Des weiteren plane ich für spätestens Anfang 2017 für einige Jahre nach Irland zu ziehen. Daher suche ich nette Leute aus Irland, die mir evtl. beim Enlish lernen evtl. via Skyp? Gibt es jemanden, der Deutsch lernen möchte? Im Gegenzug kann ich ihn /ihr beim Deutsch lernen helfen.
    Würde mich auf eine Antwort von Euch freuen!

LG, Amel

2. I´m looking for people who wants to learn Germany in exchange to improve my english # 2
    Schalker
    Guess you better try boards.ie for this.

3. I´m looking for people who wants to learn Germany in exchange to improve my english # 3
    Marnie
    Amel, dies ist ein Forum für DEUTSCHE, die sich über IRLAND austauschen wollen.
    Iren wirst Du hier nicht finden.

Insoweit schliesse ich mich Schalker an: boards.ie ist Deine Adresse.

4. I´m looking for people who wants to learn Germany in exchange to improve my english # 4
    Kilkenny
    Isch hätt nix dogege moi Deitsch zu verbessere
    Ne, stimmt schon, Ich glaub hier war in den letzten 10 Jahren noch kein Ire !!

+ Antworten
Weitere Themen von Amel38
  1. Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 07.06.2016, 10:42
  2. Antworten: 4
    Letzter Beitrag: 12.04.2016, 09:40